BRG Awards

Unfortunately, due to COVID19, the BRG Annual Awards Ceremony is a little different this year. But even a global pandemic can’t stop us from celebrating the success of our colleagues and the contributions they have made during the most challenging of years.

As a business, we are keen to recognise and reward outstanding individual and team performances, which is why we have a number of awards to present this year. These are as follows;

Most Profitable Branch

Highest Net Profit Per Head Branch

Highest Growth Branch

 Social Media and Reviews Award 

2020 Achievement of Net Profit Budget
Cornwall | Harlow | Onsite Solutions | Poole

Top Biller
Amanda Holmes (1st)
Leigh-Anne Gamble & Jamie-Lea Wallis (2nd)
Sophie Requena & Heather Tudor (3rd)
Patrick Casey (4th)
Nicola Marshall (5th)
Charlie Parker (6th)
Lisa Gregory (7th)

Top Perms Awards
Emma Foley
Emily Campbell

Star Performers
Laurel King
Nicola Marshall
Lucy Jordan
Sharon Copeland
Max Perceau
Emma Dean
Rebecca Hilling
Kathy Rusher
Bilal Baree

Wild Manager of the Year
Debbie De Cordova

Berry Manager of the Year
Rachel Murphy

Excellence in Onsite Account Management
Vinay Kapoor

Outstanding Business Support – Wild Recruitment
Clare Tombs

Branch Person of the Year
Collette Ellis

Head Office Person of the Year
Vicki Roe

Long Service Awards – 15 years
Patrick Casey | Julia Dennett | Debbie Hanton

Long Service Awards – 10 years
Sian Cox | Collette Ellis | Claire Ellis | Caryl Elston-Green | Rebecca Hilling | Terina Jones | Rachel Murphy

Long Service Awards – 5 years
Neil Burgoyne | Fiona Chewter | Sharon Copeland | Emma Foley | Praveen Goli | Glenn Green | Tom Greenwood | Naomi Higgins | Katie Stratford

2020 Board Recognition 
Jennie Hallsworth | Emma Foley | Warrington | Onsite | Katie Stratford

Wild ‘Rookie of the Year’ 2020
Amy Foley

Berry ‘Rookie of the Year’ 2020
Gemma Ward

 Wild ‘Newcomer of the Year’ 2020
Tristan Holdsworth

 Berry ‘Newcomer of the Year’ 2020
Jipsy Quinn

Scroll to top